• Wed. Feb 8th, 2023

Month: June 2022

  • Home
  • Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.17 brings three new 3 cars, an international circuit, and Extra Menus

Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.17 brings three new 3 cars, an international circuit, and Extra Menus

Attention Gran Turismo players! The June update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today June 22 at 11:00pm PDT* (June 23 at 7am BST / 3pm JST).  Play Video Suzuki V6…

‘Into the Breach’, from the Makers of ‘FTL’, Finally Coming to Mobile as Part of Netflix Games

FTL has long been considered one of those “perfect fit” type games for the iPad ever since first arriving on Apple’s tablet device almost a decade ago. For that reason…

Jurassic World Evolution 2's Dominion Expansion Adds A Fun Path To New Dinosaurs Thrills

In the movie Jurassic World Dominion, we see a company called Biosyn operating at full capacity, creating dinosaurs and other dangerous critters at an alarming pace. In Jurassic World Evolution…

New commercial, Mr. Malcolm, celebrates the global launch of the all-new PlayStation Plus

We’re at the final launch stage for the all-new PlayStation Plus, which completes its final rollout in Europe, the Middle East, India, South Africa, Australia, and New Zealand today! We’re…

SwitchArcade Round-Up: ‘Sonic Origins’, ‘ElecHead’, ‘Blade Runner’, and Today’s Other Releases, Plus the Latest Sales

Hello gentle readers, and welcome to the SwitchArcade Round-Up for June 23rd, 2022. We’ve got a bunch of new games to look at today, with a lot of notables among…